The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45526913 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from American Heritage University and am currently working in a Shipping Company . In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a brother. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Outgoing, Respectful , Friendly and Warm. In my free time I like to go for long drive , Travel / Sightseeing , Dinning & watching movies I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Important Message : Girls who are from any part of India who is ready to get settle in Dubai after marriage are most welcome to contact me.
I will be coming to mumbai for a month in June or July..
Currently I have shifted to andheri east near international Airport.. Rest all details we can share when we chat and meet.


Wishing you all the Best & Good Luck!!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.