The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44700310 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi,sindhi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi all,

My self Name Visible on Login, me working into IT company which one branch in Mumbai and 4 branch I'm Australia..well I am working in Mumbai branch...I have 8 years of experience in IT line ...well about my family my sister are married and my mother housewife..dad passed away 3 years ago...well about my hobbies like to go for drive listing music ..playing carron,chess,TT,cricket,and love nature advantages place to travel..the rest we can communicate on phone if everything suits future..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi, Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.