The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41690693 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I consider myself a confident woman with a good head over my shoulders. I am discerning in my choices and have complete clarity on my life goals. I understand the value of family as well as relationships and always care for my dear ones. Accommodating by nature, I am friendly to everyone but fiercely loyal to those close to me. Growing up, I was disciplined and responsible, qualities I still carry and pride myself on. Be that as it may, I have a fun-loving spirit and a taste for spontaneous adventures. I enjoy discovering offbeat and exotic locations. A sports and fitness enthusiast, I work out regularly and have recently taken up boxing. During leisure, I like to unwind by going on a Netflix binge. All in all, I live honestly and believe in being a good human being first and foremost.

Mine is a close-knit family; my father owns a retail business and will retire soon. My mother assists him in our family business. I have an elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Spain
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Sindhi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in Gibraltar, Malaysia, Portugal, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Andorra... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.