The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40305968 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Gujarat, India; I have lived most of my adult life with my elder brother and his family in the UK.
I consider marriage the fundamental institution of human society and with firm belief in its sanctity, I have joined this portal to try my luck and see if I could reach a mutual understanding with one of the fabulous women members of this site.
I speak five languages and am an amateur cricketer with a passion for athletics and jogging.
I like movies (favourite: fast & furious), music (especially Linkin Park), eating out (Chinese and Italian) and hunting/fishing.
I aspire to become an agro-industrialist in the near future.
I intend to give the best of myself to my life partner. I aspire to strive for her happiness, bliss and joy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 4 brothers out of which 3 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.