The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36811489 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My story: I recently moved to Philadelphia; my parents are only a short drive away in NJ, where I grew up. I love trying new restaurants, walking around the city with my newly adopted dog, Char, and hanging out with my friends. My family is very important to me and I cherish my time with my mom and sister. I love to travel, the past few years I have been to wonderful cities such as Edinburgh, Dublin, Buenos Aires, New Orleans, Phoenix, etc. I love the simple pleasures in life like binge watching a good show, cooking a homemade meal for friends, and enjoying a nice single malt whiskey or glass of wine.

I grew up in NJ but was raised with very strong Indian values. My parents instilled in me forward thinking and personal strength, but beautiful respect to my heritage. I am looking for a life partner that can support my career endeavors but can also stand by me in the kitchen competing about who can make a more perfect circular roti. And most importantly, I seek someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.