The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36444079 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Larkana
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Dimple completed her schooling from a Convent School. Later, She earned her MBBS from a reputed institute in Bhopal.She did a one year junior residency from Deendayal Upadhyay Hospital , New Delhi. Presently, she is working as a Foundation year 3 doctor in Nottingham University Hospital and also preparing for her exams to get into a surgical training programme.
I would portray my daughter as a self-made individual with a hard-working approach towards her goal. Her kind-hearted nature is admired by everyone around her. She admires our values and traditions and has inculcated them perfectly. She has immense respect for elders and love for the younger ones. Although she is focused on her career, she gives equal attention to her family and friends.

She is a voracious reader, she indulges in exploring different books. She ensures to give herself enough time to relax and travel as she feels that's the best way to unwind.

Ours is a sweet and close-knit family. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Belongs to nagdev gothra
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.