The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34269607 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login. Thanks for visiting my profile.I have graduated in Architecture with Interior Design from a reputed college in Mumbai and now practice as an Architect in the hospitality industry working with a developer on Hotel projects in Dubai and Mumbai.

I have done my schooling in Dubai where my parents had settled since long. I am the only child to my parents who have now retired but continue to stay with me.

I have a soft corner for family and enjoy bonding with family, family friends and friends like family.I have seen success as well as failure and hence have become stronger to face life as it comes.

I have been on the healthier side recently and hence have taken to gymming and work-out. I have found joy in practicing yoga off late.

My hobbies include occasional cooking; reading fiction, politics, business and finance. I also occassionally write short stories inspired by the small happenings in my life or what I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.