The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30433649 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Larai
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I was born and brought up in Jaipur and after finishing school, moved to Delhi for higher education. Worked in Noida, Chennai and Bangalore before moving to London almost 4 years ago. Currently working in Strategy and Operations department of a Multinational bank.

Love sports, like to stay active and spend time outdoors.

Hoping to find a humble, ambitious, hard working, career driven girl. All the best!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Larai
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.