The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29179386 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please note that this is profile is managed by both my parents and myself

Hello, I hope you are keeping well. I would like to describe myself as an ambitious individual who is also humble and deeply routed to our culture. Although I have been brought up with a modern outlook, I am very much spiritual and practice my faith quite closely. In terms of my hobbies, I am an avid reader, a fitness/sports enthusiast and a music lover (whether it be playing instruments or listening to it)

I would love my life partner to have similar qualities to above. Happy to discuss more at the right time
With regards to my qualifications, I am an Chartered Accountant (CA) and a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and I am currently finishing masters from London School of Economics.

I am currently settled in London, England.

A kind request to only send invitations if you are serious about this process.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Gibraltar

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.