The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27851458 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A well balanced Sindhi/Indian is how I would describe myself. Born in India, raised in Spain, educated and working in America, I have been fortunate to have a wealth of experiences in my life.
Fun loving, goofy, witty, adventurous, romantic, all the characteristics you will in find in me, and I hope to witness in you. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Friends and family are the most important thing in my life. I have done my bachelors degree in Accounting and I am a GIA certified Diamond Gemologist.
I'm looking for someone who is family oriented, likes to travel and explore new places, with whom I can share the ups and downs of life. I have a good balance of both Indian and western culture, and would like to find a partner with similar values.
If any of the above got your interest and you would like to know more feel free to message me. Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Spain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.