The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24855380 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Other, Mexico


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I live in Cozumel & also travel to Alaska for 5 month .
Working for very Reputable Jewelery company based out of New York. I have done my Bachelors in Business from Kanpur ( India ) and also hold a Diploma in Gemology & Jewelery Designing. I have traveled around. Traveling is always on my list and ready for adventures. My Parents are very supportive and looking for daughter not an daughter in-law. The way I describe my family full of love very and affection. Rest can be discussed when we connect
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mexico (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Somvanshi
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.