The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24313864 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Bhatia,Thatai Bhatia
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

Friends call me a very bubbly, enthusiastic, goofy and fun person to be around. I work in Marketing and have been in Dubai for 6 years and staying independently.

I enjoy spending time with friends and family and travel as often as I can. I have travelled to several countries.

I am a girl with a modern outlook towards relationships. Looking for a partner to love, travel and lead a happy life, who is not possessive, is easy going and positive in life as I have the same attributes.

Let's talk to know if we click!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Bhatia, Thatai Bhatia
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.