The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23830520 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Sindhi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is Cisco Certified Professional working as Technical Lead in Cognizant Pune from last 4years. Currently he Stays in akurdi(Pune) and he is originally from Ulhasnsagar (Mumbai).

He likes swimming,playing cricket,watching movies,and he enjoys being around with friends and having a good time,he is a very caring person,and family person,he is looking for the Partner who posses understanding & caring nature and should have good family values,he is a simple honest guy with simple family values and like to have a same partner with similar values

NOTE : our kind request,ny body like the profile plg check out the pics and confirm with girl with his profile and his pics please than and than only send the acceptance request ..

ny conversions from Hindu to Christianity or even follower of Christian missionaries are strictly not acceptable...Thank you

Wishing everyone a great match,may God bless everyone with the right partner for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.