The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22388406 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Bhatia
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a simple girl.she is down to earth with traditional and moral values.her nature is sensitive n caring.she believes in giving happiness to everyone affable,calm good human being.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Bhatia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Latin Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Latin Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, South Africa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.