The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21068710 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Punjabi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, A Note from Harpreet.

I hail from a moderate Sindhi Punjabi family.
We follow Sikhismby religion and culturally we are Sindhi's. Hope not complicated. ;)

Am Born and bought up in Mumbai and proud to call myself a Mumbaiite. Simply love this place.

I have done my Masters in Marketing and work for Insurance industry ( Private Firm ). Dedication and Honestly are my strengths. I am full of life and honestly believe in the motto, Live and let Live.

Also a family person and love to bind my family together. Won't brag about my self but am a good cook too. Workaholic by nature so don't get time for many hobbies, but ya love spending times with friends and love to explore new places ( however not been to many place )

My parents & two brothers run a catering business and sister in law is a working professional.

Won't write too many adjectives for my to be life partner but want a honest person and want him to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Punjabi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.