The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19980561 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Sumeet and I have created this profile for my sisteName Visible on Login. She was born and brought up in Pakistan. She has done her MBA in Marketing and hold 12 years of professional experience.She is an independent and self made woman.By Nature she is easy going, fun loving and caring person. When she finds time for herself , its mostly for movies, travelling, dinning out, reading and cooking.She Is an ambitious girl and also understand importance of family life. We are looking for like minded match who will support her passion towards career. A good relationship lasts with great friendship and mutual respect.

Kindly refrain from sending request in case if you are not looking for serious commitment.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhanusali, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.