The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17469868 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Sindhi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a masters student studying business at Monash . I am an engineer as well. I love the existence and the way humans have evolved with unlimited potential.Thus my love for psychology and neuroscience .I want to help humanity reach it's fullest potential and see everyone fulfilled in their lives . I am fascinated by the brain and the amazing power it has to shape the world . I love poetry, stories and food.

I love technology, reading books ranging from the social sciences to the abstract .Lover of humanities and a romantic at heart . I see beauty in everything and live with immense gratitude towards existence for gifting me this beautiful experience called life . I find magic and wonder at all the little things that life has to offer . I am looking for a soulmate who can understand me for who I am and not judge me for it .

I am tired of this ego-driven judgemental world who can't see the inherent beauty of the soul and likes to limit human potential by fitting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Sindhi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, New Zealand, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AUD 100,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.