The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17216448 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. I am a bubbly, outgoing and fun loving person. I love to travel hence why I chose to work at British Airways and my current role is departure manager. I am a massive foodie and love trying new things from around the world. I love to go to the cinema and socialising with friends. I have one younger sister who is a dentist.

I am looking for someone down to earth and family orientated with a sense of adventure and who will always support me. I want to be in an honest and supportive relationship with the right person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in London. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Airline Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Brent, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, London, Leicester... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.