The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16563589 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • Bundi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..... Myself is Dr.Name Visible on Login..
M very decent, caring, easy going girl.... who believes in family values and respecting elders... My family is traditional with modern outlook...
I completed my BDS...Presently I am pursuing Msc in medical biochemistry from DrSN medical college jodhpur, which is going to be complete in 2019.
My dream is to become a Proffesor in medical college.

My father is businessman nd my mother is a homemaker. We belongs to reputed family.

About partner:- My partner should be well educated with good family background.. Have high family values with caring nd understanding nature.. Wants a best friend for Life time..

Caste- No Bar

Thanx...Best wishes.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Bundi, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Jodhpur
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.