The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Psychology..Counselling, along with 2 other certifications..Professional studies in Clinical Research, and Hospital Management studies.Been abroad thrice, once for a 3mnths fellowship too in my field, but most hpy in my city Mumbai, India. I belong to Paramedical field. Working since last 9 yrs as a Medical Counselor. Our family gives lot of importance to women's education and career too and so we have 6 medicos and paramedicos in our fmly, and others from banking, engineering field and so on. I would like to settle in Mumbai only after marriage.My career is very important to me and would always continue working and excel in my field even after marriage. My mother is a teacher and my Dad has retired from a government job. I have one brother who works as an AVP for a MNC in Mumbai.I am a confident personality with good looks and a very amiable nature.I have always held values at the highest level in my life and believe in a strong bond once married. I have full faith in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Sailing, Scrabble, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.