The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11414934 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni
  • Brighton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a pretty, slim, and intelligent girl, now in her final year of law in UK. She was born and had her early education in Karachi Pakistan (The City School). Our family settled in Canada about 15 years ago. She has a friendly cheerful disposition, and likes to socialise and travel.

We are well-off, and have our own houses in Karachi (DHA) as well as in Canada (GTA). What is app. Oh three hundred thirty-four. Double five oh, thirty-seven and twenty-six
Father is a senior government officer, mother is a homemaker.

We are looking only for boys from good Sindhi families. Please, no disrespect, but Indians, Bangladeshis, Gujaratis, etc. will not be accepted because we don't think it will work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.