The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10740714 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Larkana
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,I have completed my bachelors and I am professional working women.I'm an Australian Resident and have been here for last 6 years. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. I have been married for 5 years and am awaiting divorce at the moment.I am keen to find a partner who is very understanding and supportive.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana, Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, New Zealand, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
Country Grew up in India, New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom, USA... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.