The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09763978 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"They say a person needs just three things to be truly happy in this world: someone to love, something to do, and something to hope for". Tom Bodett

I was born and brought up in Pakistan and currently living in the UK since 2011. I graduated from University of Karachi and working independently as Tech professional.

I am simple, friendly, soft spoken individual and consider myself to have a decent sense of humour and easy going person. I am pretty down to earth. I look forward to each day, appreciating the little things and the intangible qualities of life.

I consider myself a moderate in religion. I am traditional in family values, but at the same time independent and free spirited, keeping a balance of East and West.

I love tea, travel, reading, dining out and watching movies.

I try to spend time visiting new places whenever possible, been to all over the UK, Spain, Italy, Germany, France, the US and few other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 44
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.