The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07283117 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*Note: This account is co managed by me and my sister

I would describe myself as an independent, confident, compassionate and enthusiastic person who loves to explore life. I like watching movies,travelling, dancing,exploring new places and adventures. I would love to get out on a weekend adventure one weekend and not mind just staying back home for relaxing the next weekend. A mix of outdoor and indoor person. I was born and brought up in Mumbai and like every other Mumbaikar, I totally love my city :) . Completed MBA in Human Resources from SIES , Mumbai University. Currently working with Abbott as a Business HR Manager. I come from a closely knit family who believes in traditions as much as they accept the western culture. Father is a retired govt. employee and currently runs his own business. Mother was a school teacher, currently working with dad. My elder sister is a software professional and is married and settled in California and younger brother works for a media... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.