The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05027751 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about my sister.

Born and raised in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, Name Visible on Login has completed her MBA in Finance from Sanjay Ghodawat Group of Institutes.

She can be best described as a cheerful and jovial individual who believes in living life to the fullest. Friendly in nature, she enjoys spending quality time with her near and dear ones. Her ambivert persona helps her to interact with people while not compromising on her personal space. During her free time, she likes experimenting with different cuisines, especially with cakes. She possesses a keen interest in fashion designing. She likes to sing and enjoys listening to fine music.

Ours is a close-knit Hindu Sindhi Baibhand family. Our father has been running our Industrial Steel business in Kolhapur for the past thirty years. My mother takes care of our family being a responsible and caring homemaker. Name Visible on Login has two younger brothers including me. I have completed my BBA and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from KOLHAPUR. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Telangana, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Hyderabad... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.