The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04408067 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's a pleasure to introduce myself. I have done my B.Tech from IIT Bombay. I come from an upper middle class family and was raised in Mumbai. As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. Ive lived and worked in London for the last 6 years. Ive travelled to 23 countries. Looking for a kind, educated, confident, loyal life partner who is a mix of modern and traditional family values.My mother and I jointly manage the profile and can share more when we speak.Good luck in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Mumbai. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra, Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Mumbai, London
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.