The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02866063 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Ahmedabad however I am currently working in Mumbai,I am simple and practical person with positive attitude my believes are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but dont lose our traditional and moral values.I am currently working for ABB in Mumbai as a Manager. In my family there is my father my mother sister father has his own business of textile machinery parts and mother is home maker and my sister is professional yoga trainer my parents are still based in Ahmadabad. We don t believe in Dowry
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.