The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01440609 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri,sindhi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to introduce myself as an easygoing, ambitious and a versatile person, i have done Bachelors in Commerce from Mumbai University. Currently,m into family business of Import/Export, which showcases my enterprising skills.

As a person, he is quite fun-loving, outgoing and jovial in nature. Travelling to different places, listening to music,dancing, gymin, watchin movies and many more.

Ours is a Sindhi Shikarpuri family settled in Mumbai
We are looking for a well-educated, family-oriented and responsible girl, Preferably, seeking matches from Sindhi community, but we are also open to considering suitable proposals from other communities.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri, Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.