The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01119283 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Amil
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login, from mumbai .

I am a very calm, patient and easygoing person, have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. About my professional life, I have worked with Reliance (ADA group) for 4 years and with Milestone Interactive Pvt Ltd for almost 3 years as Marketing Manager, currently I have my own business of an e commerce website, retail store and an astro Turf football pitch. My hobbies are football and playing the guitar.I am looking for a loving,caring and honest life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.