The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00388446 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my lovely daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a Commerce Graduate from Auroras Degree College in Hyderabad. She works as a Manager at Velvet Patisserie.

She is a friendly, amiable and charming girl. Her outgoing and accommodating nature has won her goodwill and friendship. Her unbounded enthusiasm for life is infectious and her good spirit guides her in every aspect of life. She is a friend and confidante to her loved ones.
She has a well-rounded life with varied interests and occupations. She is a good cook and whips up delicious homemade meals. She is an exceptional dancer. In her leisure time, she enjoys reading and watching select movies.
She is a fitness enthusiast and regularly practises Yoga and meditation; healthy lifestyle choices that keep her calm and centred in life. One of her passions is travelling to exotic and beautiful natural landscapes.

Ours is a close-knit family residing in Hyderabad. My husband is in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Cooking
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi, Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.